Engineering
RSS
Home > Engineering Colleges & Universities, News > CUSAT 2017 Counselling Dates & Schedules

CUSAT 2017 Counselling Dates & Schedules



 

CUSAT Counselling Schedule 2017 – CUSAT Counselling Dates 2017 – CUSAT Admission Schedule 2017 – Counselling Date and Events for CUSAT CAT 2017 Admissions

CUSAT 2017 Counselling Dates & Schedules Cochin University of Science and Technology Common Admission Test Counseling Dates & Schedules 2017 has been Published. CUSAT CAT 2017 Qualified Students who are aspiring for Admission to B.Tech Engineering Under Graduate and Other Prost Graduate Programs Offered in Cochin University and Its Campus Located at Various Districts in Kerala. Searching for CUSAT CAT 2017 Counselling Dates and Schedules are hereby informed that the CUSAT Authorities has Published CUSAT 2017 Counselling Dates and CUSAT CAT 2017 Counseling Schedule. Interested Students who are Eligible and Interested for Admission to Various Programs can Check the CUSAT CAT 2017 Counselling Dates and Schedules.

CUSAT CAT 2017 Merit Listed Students who are aspiring for Admission in Cochin University and Its Campus Located at Various Places has to Register for CUSAT CAT 2017 Counselling and Fill the Options for CUSAT CAT 2017 Counselling Later the CUSAT Admission Team will Allot CUSAT CAT 2017 Seat Allotment for Students based on the Number of Students applied and Eligibility Criteria. Students who wishes to Confirm the Seat has to Pay the Admission Fee and Confirm the Seat Allotted in CUSAT CAT 2017 Counselling. Given below are the CUSAT 2017 Admission Events and CUSAT 2017 Counselling Dates and Schedules.

CUSAT 2017 Counselling Dates and Schedules :- 

CUSAT CAT 2017 Counselling Schedule (Admission Procedure)

Day

Date

CUSAT Events 2017

Thu 18.05.2017 Option Registration/Re arragement for B Tech / B Let/MA/MSc/MFSc/MCA/ M.Let/MVoc starts
Sat 20.05.2017 Option Rearragement for MA/MSc/MFSc/MCA/M.Let/MVoc ends
Sun 21.05.2017 B Tech option registration closed for trial allotment
Mon 22.05.2017 PG First allotment of MA/MSc/MFSc/MCA/M.Let/MVoc -Online Payment starts
Tue 23.05.2017 1.B Tech Trial Allotment and option registration/rearrangement continues till 25/05

2.PG online payment ends

Wed 24.05.2017 PG Payment through chalan for First allotment starts (MA/MSc/MFSc/MCA/MLet/ MVoc)
Thu 25.05.2017 1. PG -Last date for payment for first allotment (MA/MSc/MFSc/MCA/MLet/MVoc)

2. B Tech Last date for Option Registration/Re-arrangement

Fri 26.05.2017 B Tech First Allotment. Commencement of Higher option cancellation/ rearrangement and online payment facility for allotted candidates.
Sat 27.05.2017 B Tech First Allotment / Online payment facility for allotted candidates
Sun 28.05.2017 B Tech First Allotment . Online payment facility for allotted candidates end.
Mon 29.05.2017 1. B Tech First Allotment.Payment facility for allotted candidates through chalan only starts.

2. B.Let option registration ends

Tue 30.05.2017 1. B Tech First Allotment -Last date for payment -allotted candidates who do not make online payment will be removed from the rank list -payment facility through chalan only. Higher option cancellation/ rearrangement for first allottment ends.

2. PG second allotment (MA/MSc/MFSc/MCA/M.Let/MVoc) -Online Payment starts

Wed 31.05.2017 1.B.Let First allotment and starting of online payment

2. PG second allotment online payment facility ends.

Thu 1.06.2017 1.PG Second allotment (MA/MSc/MFSc/MCA/M.Let/MVoc)-Payment through chalan starts

2. B Let First allotment -online payment facility end.

Fri 2.06.2017 1. PG second allotment (MA/MSc/MFSc/MCA/M.Let/MVoc) -Last date for payment -payment through chalan only

2. B Let First allotment -payment facility through chalan starts

Sat 3.06.2017 B Tech Second Allotment -Online payment facility for allotted candidates starts. Higher option cancellation/ rearrangement for second allottment starts.
Sun 4.06.2017 B Tech Second Allotment. Online payment facility for allotted candidates ends.
Mon 5.06.2017 B Tech Second Allotment -payment facility for allotted candidates through Chalan starts
Tue 6.06.2017 1.B Tech Second Allotment -Last date for payment -Higher option cancellation/ rearrangement for first allottment ends.

2. B Let Second Allottement -B Let online payment starts

Wed 7.06.2017 1. PG Counselling -1

2. B.Let-Second allotment -Online payment facility for allotted candidates ends.

Thu 8.06.2017 1. PG Counselling -2

2. B Let Second allotment -Challan payment starts

Fri 9.06.2017 1. B Tech third allottment -Online payment facility for allotted candidates starts. Higher option cancellation/ rearrangement for third allottment starts.

2.B Let Second Allotment -Payment through challan ends.

Sat 10.06.2017 B Tech online payment continues
Sun 11.06.2017 B Tech online payment ends.
Mon 12.06.2017 1. B Tech Third allotment -Payment through chalan starts.

2. B Tech Marine real time -1-1000

Tue 13.06.2017 1. B Tech Third allotment -Last date for payment through chalan only. Alloted candidates who fail to remit fee will be removed from the allotted list and will not be considered for further allotments, if any. Higher option cancellation/ rearrangement for third allottment ends.

2. B Tech Marine real time 1001-last

Wed 14.06.2017 B Let Joining
Thu 15.06.2017 B Tech admission of students
Fri 16.06.2017 B Tech admission of students
Sat 17.06.2017 B Tech admission of students
Sun 18.06.2017
Mon 19.06.2017
Tue 20.06.2017
Wed 21.06.2017 B Tech fourth allotment -online payment starts -Higher option cancellation/ rearrangement for fourth allottment starts.
Thu 22.06.2017 B Tech fourth allotment -online payment ends
Fri 23.06.2017 B Tech fourth allotment -chalan payment starts
Sat 24.06.2017 B Tech fourth allotment -chalan payment continues -Higher option cancellation/ rearrangement for fourth allottment ends.
Sun 25.06.2017
Mon 26.06.2017 B Tech fourth allotment -chalan payment LAST DAY
Tue 27.06.2017
Wed 28.06.2017 B Tech fifth and final allottment -B Tech online payment for fifth allottment starts -Higher option cancellation/ rearrangement for fifth allottment starts
Thu 29.06.2017 B Tech Final allotment online payment ends.
Fri 30.06.2017 B Tech Final allotment chalan payment starts.
Sat 1.07.2017 B Tech Final allotment chalan payment ends -Higher option cancellation/ rearrangement for fifth allottment ends.
Sun 2.07.2017
Mon 3.07.2017 B Let First Spot
Tue 4.07.2017 B Let second spot
Wed 5.07.2017 B Tech admission for fourth and fifth allottment -Difference in fees payment through system for upgraded candidates.
Thu 6.07.2017
Fri 7.07.2017 Final updation of B Tech and publishing vacancy for spot as on 8-7-17
Sat 8.07.2017
Sun 9.07.2017
Mon 10.07.2017 Commencement of B Tech classes
Tue 11.07.2017
Wed 12.07.2017 B Tech Spot 1 including NRI
Thu 13.07.2017 B Tech Spot 2 including NRI
Fri 14.07.2017 Marine Spot 1
Sat 15.07.2017 Marine Spot 2

Source :-

For More Updates regarding : CUSAT 2017 Counselling Dates, Registration & Seat Allotment



  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.